Athletic Alumni Directory

Last Updated:  April 6, 2010

Name
(Last Name, First Name)
Married NameCityStateGraduation YearE-mail AddressSport
Anadio, PJ   Herkimer NY 2002 anadiopr@herkimer.edu Baseball
Anson, Ronald   Melfa VA 1991 mansen@msn.com Men's Soccer/Men's Lacrosse
Arguello Jr., Alexis   Brooklyn NY 1995 aarguello@cbs.com Men's Lacrosse
Arpei, Bill   Saratoga Springs NY 2006 billarpei@yahoo.com Baseball
Baker, Della   Gloversville NY 2005 dellabaker22@yahoo.com Women's Lacrosse
Barbuto, Peter       1992 pbarbuto@yahoo.com Baseball
Brown, Jarred   Watertown NY 2006 jarredbrown29@gmail.com Baseball
Caldwell, Steph   Mansfield PA 2002 scadwell@mansfield.edu Track & Field
Call, Susan Recor Homer NY 1989 Susan.Recor@dfa.state.ny.us Field Hockey
Caughey, Dan   Cortland NY 1987 daniel.caughey@mortonbuildings.com Men's Lacrosse
Clare, Demetria Lunny West Winfield NY 2009 demetria_dc@yahoo.com Cross Country
Closinski, Doug   Getzville NY 1990 doclo21@hotmail.com Men's Lacrosse
Crandall, Wendy   Kingston NY 1992 wscrandall@hotmail.com Field Hockey
Crawford, Bernard   Bronx NY 1991 airnard23@yahoo.com Men's Basketball
Curpen, Nevin   Liverpool NY 1992 nevincurpen@btinternet.com Men's Soccer
Curro, Mike   Oneida NY 1991 mcurro@oneidacsd.org Baseball
Darling, Andy   Saratoga Springs NY 2006 andy_darling@yahoo.com Men's Soccer
Davis, Michele   Utica NY 1995 mdavis@utica.edu Women's Basketball
DePasquale, Charles   Marcy NY 1984 charlesdepasquale@yahoo.com Bowling
Douglas, Daniel   Simi Valley CA N/A kacha70@yahoo.com Men's Basketball/Baseball
Dutcher, Donald   Deerfield NY 1990 Donald.Dutcher@herkimer.edu Men's Soccer
Ely, Duane   Bradenton FL 1994 dely@tampabay.rr.com Men's Soccer
Fiorini, Thomas   South Portland ME 1982 tfiorini@msn.com Men's Lacrosse
Frazier, Keith   Charlotte NC N/A keifraze@aol.com Baseball
Gordon, Randi   Au Sable Forks NY 2006   Women's Volleyball/Women's Soccer/Softball
Grafmuller, Paul   Whitesboro NY 1979 NYPrisonGD@verizon.net Men's Basketball
Heintz, Mike   Stormville NY 1983 sonardog1@yahoo.com Men's Lacrosse
Herrington, Paul   Schenectady NY 1976 pherring@nycap.rr.com Men's Soccer/Baseball
Jester, Krista   Venice FL 2006 kjester18@hotmail.com Women's Soccer
Johnson, Dave   Fulton NY 1983 daveyj8364@yahoo.com Men's Wrestling
Jones, Bill   New Hartford NY 2002 gonephishin14@yahoo.com Men's Basketball
Jones, Lonnell   Brooklyn NY 2006 lonnellshulerjoner@tmail.com Men's Basketball
Lake, Kevin   Liverpool NY 1991 lakerpa@hotmail.com Men's Soccer
Lane, Bob   Fonda NY 1995 bobsmailbag@gmail.com Men's Track and Field
Long, Shannon Hyzer Franklin NY 1994 skhyzer@yahoo.com Women's Soccer
Lopez, Jose   Frankfort NY 1999 lopezjm@herkimer.edu Men's Soccer
Mac Lachlan, Gavin   Dewitt NY 1994 gavinmac44@msn.com Men's Lacrosse
Malowski, Marlie Lawton Fulton NY 1999 marliem2@gmail.com Women's Soccer
Marshall, Kelly   Columbus OH 1990 dita-hockey2000@yahoo.com Field Hockey/Softball
Martin III, Charles   Carmichael CA 1988 chas035667@yahoo.com Men's Basketball (Student Manager)
Massoni, Anthony   Staten Island NY 2004 antm1983@aol.com Baseball
McKenna, Sean   Clifton Park NY 1999 mckenna@audiovideocorp.com Men's Lacrosse
McMahon, Dan   Charlotte NC 2003 dan.mcmahon@yahoo.com Men's Lacrosse
Niven, John   Long Beach NY 1985 jnsports@optonline.net Men's Lacrosse
Quay, Heidi Pisarczyk Cortland NY 2005 alltimesport@aol.com Women's Soccer
Reverdito, Melissa Josserand Cavalaire Sur Mer France 2002 mjosserand@gmail.com Women's Tennis
Sanabria, Raphael   Roanoke VA 1976 rafasana2470@verizon.net Men's Soccer
Schongar, Meghan   Troy NY 2006 mps138@yahoo.com Women's Soccer
Silvanic, Jennifer Lopes Binghamton NY 1991 jsilv13@aol.com Field Hockey
Sisson, Donald   Rochester NY 1974 dcdmms@aol.com Men's Soccer
Small, Fred   Charlotte NC 1992 fred_small@hotmail.com Men's Soccer
Smith, Amber Fredericks St. Johnsville NY 1998 thebaker42@yahoo.com Women's Basketball
Smith, Cory   McGraw NY 1990 smithboys@verizon.net Men's Soccer
Stoller, Todd   Gloversville NY 1990 tstoller001@nycap.rr.com Men's Soccer
Temple, Sean   New Hartford NY 1999 stempl@wboro.org Men's Lacrosse
Turcio, Janine   Lagrangeville NY 2007 jmt3834@esu.edu Women's Soccer
×