Coaching Staff

Baseball
JasonRathbun2015BaseballAthleticStaffPhoto Jason Rathbun Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
TomMoreauBaseball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Tom Moreau Assistant Coach (315) 867-2224 Cell tmoreau@twcny.rr.com
JeffStLouisBaseball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Jeff St. Louis Assistant Coach (315) 867-2224 Cell stlouie12@gmail.com
TimWhalenBaseball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Tim Whalen Assistant Coach (315) 527-2101 Cell t.whalen1992@gmail.com
Women's Basketball
PJAnadioWBball2015AthleticStaffPhoto P.J. Anadio Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8805 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
RichardDawkinsWBBALL20152016ThumbnailProgramSection Richard Dawkins Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext: 8456 Richard.Dawkins@herkimer.edu
EmilyWoudenbergWBBALL20152016AthleticStaffPhoto Emily Woudenberg Assistant Coach (315) 868-3838 Cell em.woudenberg@gmail.com
AllisonWebbWBBALL20152016ThumbnailProgramSection Allison Webb Assistant Coach (315) 749-3882 Cell allisonwebb93@gmail.com
RaShawnCollinsIIWBBALL20152016ThumbnailProgramSection RaShawn Collins II Student Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
MattLee2015MBballAthleticStaffPhoto Matt Lee Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
HankTestaAthleticStaffPhoto Hank Testa Associate Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8240 Henry.Testa@herkimer.edu
JeremyCingranelli2014MBBallAthleticStaffPhoto Jeremy Cingranelli Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext: 8251 Jeremy.Cingranelli@herkimer.edu
MatthewTomainoAthleticStaffPhoto Matt Tomaino Assistant Coach (315) 527-9609 Cell Matthew.Tomaino@yahoo.com
Women's Bowling
JasonRathbunBowling2015 16AthleticStaffPhoto Jason Rathbun Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
KaylaCross2016BowlingAthleticStaffPhoto Kayla Cross Assistant Coach (315) 751-6707 Cell Krcross1@aol.com
Men's Bowling
JasonRathbunBowling2015 16AthleticStaffPhoto Jason Rathbun Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
KaylaCross2016BowlingAthleticStaffPhoto Kayla Cross Assistant Coach (315) 751-6707 Cell Krcross1@aol.com
Women's Cross Country
StephenSydoriwXCAthleticStaffPhoto Stephen Sydoriw Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
SharonHowellXCAthleticStaffPhoto Sharon Howell Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
Men's Cross Country
StephenSydoriwXCAthleticStaffPhoto Stephen Sydoriw Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
SharonHowellXCAthleticStaffPhoto Sharon Howell Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
Women's Lacrosse
DiannaSteMarieWLAX2014AthleticStaffPhoto Dianna Ste-Marie Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu
AllisonDubrovoicWLAX2016AthleticStaffPhoto Allison Dubrovolc Assistant Coach
Men's Lacrosse
JamesIrelandmlax2014AthleticStaffPhoto Jamie Ireland Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8258 James.Ireland@herkimer.edu
KielAdamsmlax2014AthleticStaffPhoto Kiel Adams Assistant Coach and Recruiting Coordinator (315) 225-8225 Cell Adams.Kiel@gmail.com
Women's Soccer
JasonPalkovicWSOCWSOCAthleticStaffPhoto Jason Palkovic Acting Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
Men's Soccer
PepeAragonMSOC2015AthleticStaffPhoto Pepe Aragon Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
JasonPalkovicMSOC2015AthleticStaffPhoto Jason Palkovic Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
JoseLopezMSOC2015AthleticStaffPhoto José Lopez Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8763 Jose.Lopez@herkimer.edu
ToddStollerMSOC2015AthleticStaffPhoto Todd Stoller Assistant Coach (518) 725-2320 Cell tstoller@gloversvilleschools.org
RyanBrooks NewtonMSOC2015AthleticStaffPhoto Ryan Brooks-Newton Goalkeeper Coach (518) 573-5013 Cell brooksrr@herkimer.edu
Softball
PeterAnadioSoftball2016AthleticStaffPhoto P.J. Anadio Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8805 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
DanStalteriSoftball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Dan Stalteri Associate Head Coach (315) 723-5187 Cell dans@hummelsop.com
JackieWoudenberg2015AthleticStaffPhoto Jackie Woudenberg Director of Softball Operations (315) 868-3509 Cell woudenbjj@herkimer.edu
3 31SteveSpenoAthleticStaffPhoto Steve Speno Director of Scouting and Player Advancement (315) 651-1947 Cell sspeno@rochester.rr.com
EdSloatSoftball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Ed Sloat Director of Video & Film Production (315) 527-3864 e_sloat@hotmail.com
JakeHaneySoftball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Jake Haney Pitching Coach (315) 269-9472 Cell jakehaney.accelerate@gmail.com
EmilyWoudenbergSoftball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Emily Woudenberg Assistant Coach (315) 868-3838 Cell em.woudenberg@gmail.com
CadyMarosekSoftball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Cady Marosek Assistant Coach (315) 868-2586 Cell cads02@hotmail.com
JessicaPatterelliSoftball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Jessica Patterelli Assistant Coach (315) 748-3949 jesspatts3@yahoo.com
TonyKuruczSoftball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Tony Kurucz Recruiting Coordinator/Data Anaylsis
Men's Swimming & Diving
VickiBrown2014AthleticStaffPhoto Vicki Brown Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
ScottBullardSWIM2015AthleticStaffPhoto Scott Bullard Assistant Coach
Women's Swimming & Diving
VickiBrown2014AthleticStaffPhoto Vicki Brown Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
ScottBullardSWIM2015AthleticStaffPhoto Scott Bullard Assistant Coach
Men's Tennis
KatieScanlon2015MTennisAthleticStaffPhoto Katie Scanlon Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8483 decourskl@herkimer.edu
Women's Tennis
KatieScanlon2015WTennisAthleticStaffPhoto Katie Scanlon Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext: 8483 decourskl@herkimer.edu
Men's Track & Field
SharonHowellAthleticStaffPhoto Sharon Howell Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
CharlesMaxonAthleticStaffPhoto Charles Maxson Assistant Coach
Women's Track & Field
SharonHowellAthleticStaffPhoto Sharon Howell Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
CharlesMaxonAthleticStaffPhoto Charles Maxson Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
DiannaSteMarie2015WVolleyballAthleticStaffPhoto Dianna Ste-Marie Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu
KatieManeenWVOLLEY2015AthleticStaffPhoto Katie Maneen Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8362 maneenmk@herkimer.edu
×