Coaching Staff

Baseball
JasonRathbun2015BaseballAthleticStaffPhoto Jason Rathbun Head Baseball Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
TomMoreauBaseball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Tom Moreau Assistant Baseball Coach (315) 867-2224 Cell tmoreau@twcny.rr.com
JeffStLouisBaseball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Jeff St. Louis Assistant Baseball Coach (315) 867-2224 Cell stlouie12@gmail.com
Coach Lane Potter BB 2017 Headshot Lane Potter Assistant Baseball Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 2228 potterlm@herkimer.edu
Men's Basketball
MattLee2015MBballAthleticStaffPhoto Matt Lee Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
HankTestaAthleticStaffPhoto Hank Testa Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8240 Henry.Testa@herkimer.edu
JeremyCingranelli2014MBBallAthleticStaffPhoto Jeremy Cingranelli Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext: 8251 Jeremy.Cingranelli@herkimer.edu
MatthewTomainoAthleticStaffPhoto Matt Tomaino Assistant Coach (315) 527-9609 Cell Matthew.Tomaino@yahoo.com
Women's Basketball
2016 Jerry Smith Headshot WBALL Jerry Smith Acting Head Coach (315) 338-3063 Cell jscm1718@twcny.rr.com
Ashley Schmidt WBKB 2016 Headshot Ashley Schmidt Assistant Coach Aschmidt11@yahoo.com
Women's Bowling
TonyDeLucaBowling20142015AthleticStaffPhoto Anthony DeLuca Head Bowling Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8763 Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
MattMarrottaBOWL20162017AthleticStaffPhoto Matthew Marrotta Assistant Bowling Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8302 Matthew.Marrotta@herkimer.edu
Men's JV Basketball
MattLee2015MBballAthleticStaffPhoto Matt Lee Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
HankTestaAthleticStaffPhoto Hank Testa Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8240 Henry.Testa@herkimer.edu
JeremyCingranelli2014MBBallAthleticStaffPhoto Jeremy Cingranelli Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext: 8251 Jeremy.Cingranelli@herkimer.edu
MatthewTomainoAthleticStaffPhoto Matt Tomaino Assistant Coach (315) 527-9609 Cell Matthew.Tomaino@yahoo.com
Women's Cross Country
StephenSydoriwXCAthleticStaffPhoto Stephen Sydoriw Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
SharonHowellXCAthleticStaffPhoto Sharon Howell Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
Men's Bowling
TonyDeLucaBowling20142015AthleticStaffPhoto Anthony DeLuca Head Bowling Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8763 Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
MattMarrottaBOWL20162017AthleticStaffPhoto Matthew Marrotta Assistant Bowling Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8302 Matthew.Marrotta@herkimer.edu
Men's Cross Country
StephenSydoriwXCAthleticStaffPhoto Stephen Sydoriw Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
SharonHowellXCAthleticStaffPhoto Sharon Howell Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
Women's Soccer
JasonPalkovicWSOCWSOCAthleticStaffPhoto Jason Palkovic Acting Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
David Clayton 2016 Headshot WSOC David Clayton Assistant Coach (315) 368-3307 Cell david_e_clayton11@hotmail.com
Kalli Warmingham Assistant Coach
Jessica Hagadorn Assistant Coach
Jessica Benton Assistant Coach
Men's Lacrosse
Softball
Men's Soccer
PepeAragonMSOC2015AthleticStaffPhoto Pepe Aragon Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
ToddStollerMSOC2015AthleticStaffPhoto Todd Stoller Assistant Coach (518) 725-2320 Cell tstoller@gloversvilleschools.org
JoseLopezMSOC2015AthleticStaffPhoto José Lopez Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8763 Jose.Lopez@herkimer.edu
DavionBaileyMSOC2016AthleticStaffPhoto Davion Bailey Assistant Coach
Women's Swimming & Diving
VickiBrown2014AthleticStaffPhoto Vicki Brown Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
2016 2017 Headshot SD Assistant Coach Nina Stoecke Nina Stoecke Assistant Coach
Men's Swimming & Diving
VickiBrown2014AthleticStaffPhoto Vicki Brown Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
2016 2017 Headshot SD Assistant Coach Nina Stoecke Nina Stoecke Assistant Coach
Women's Tennis
KatieScanlon2015WTennisAthleticStaffPhoto Katie Scanlon (315) 866-0300 ext: 8483 decourskl@herkimer.edu
Women's Track & Field
Men's Track & Field
Women's Volleyball
DiannaSteMarie2015WVolleyballAthleticStaffPhoto Dianna Ste-Marie Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu
2016PohligAthleticStaffPhoto Dana Pohlig Assistant Coach (315) 717-4175 Cell pohligd824@yahoo.com
SharonHowellWVolley2016AthleticStaffPhoto Sharon Howell Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext: 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
×