Coaching Staff

Men's Baseball
JasonRathbunAthleticStaffPhoto Jason Rathbun Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 2228 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
TomMoreauAthleticStaffPhoto Tom Moreau Assistant Coach (315) 867-2224 tmoreau@twcny.rr.com
JeffStLouisAthleticStaffPhoto Jeff St. Louis Assistant Coach (315) 867-2224 stlouie12@gmail.com
Women's Basketball
BradGauger Brad Gouger Head Coach (315) 404-2860 gougerbj@herkimer.edu
ReggieGermanAthleticStaffPhoto Reggie German Assistant Coach (315) 749-5270 reg_german@yahoo.com
Men's Basketball
MattLeeMBBALL2014AthleticStaffPhoto Matt Lee Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
HankTestaAthleticStaffPhoto Hank Testa Associate Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8240 Henry.Testa@herkimer.edu
MattTomaino Matt Tomaino Assistant Coach (315) 527-9609 Cell Matthew.Tomaino@herkimer.edu
JeremyCingranelliAthleticStaffPhoto Jeremy Cingranelli Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext: 8251 Jeremy.Cingranelli@herkimer.edu
Women's Bowling
PJAnadioAhleticStaffPhoto P.J. Anadio Head Bowling Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8805 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
TonyDeLucaAhleticStaffPhoto Tony DeLuca Assistant Coach
Men's Bowling
PJAnadioAhleticStaffPhoto P.J. Anadio Head Bowling Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8805 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
TonyDeLucaAhleticStaffPhoto Tony DeLuca Assistant Coach
Women's Cross Country
SharonHowellXCAthleticStaffPhoto Sharon Howell Associate Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
Men's Cross Country
StephenSydoriwXCAthleticStaffPhoto Stephen Sydoriw Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
Women's Lacrosse
DiannaSteMarieAthleticStaffPhoto Dianna Ste-Marie Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu
DanaPohligAthleticStaffPhoto Dana Pohlig Assistant Coach (315) 717-4175 pohligd824@yahoo.com
Men's Lacrosse
JaimeIrelandAthleticStaffPhoto Jamie Ireland Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8258 James.Ireland@herkimer.edu
KielAdamsAthleticStaffPhoto Kiel Adams Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 205 Kiel.Adams@herkimer.edu
Women's Soccer
RyanBrooksNewtonWSOCAthleticStaffPhoto Ryan Brooks-Newton Head Coach (518) 573-5013 Cell brooksrr@herkimer.edu
JasonPalkovicWSOCWSOCAthleticStaffPhoto Jason Palkovic Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
NicoleRicciWSOCAthleticStaffPhoto Nicole Ricci Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer
PepeAragonMSOCAthleticStaffPhoto Pepe Aragon Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
Jason Palkovic Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
joseLopezMSOCAthleticStaffPhoto José Lopez Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8763 Jose.Lopez@herkimer.edu
ToddStollerMSOCAthleticStaffPhoto Todd Stoller Assistant Coach (518) 725-2320 Cell tstoller@gloversvilleschools.org
Ryan Brooks-Newton Goalkeeper Coach (518) 573-5013 Cell brooksrr@herkimer.edu
Women's Softball
PJAnadioAthleticStaffPhoto P.J. Anadio Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8805 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
3 31DanStalteriAthleticStaffPhoto Dan Stalteri Associate Head Coach (315) 723-5187 dans@hummelsop.com
3 31SteveSpenoAthleticStaffPhoto Steve Speno Assistant Coach (315) 651-1947 sspeno@rochester.rr.com
3 31StephenSydoriwAthleticStaffPhoto Stephen Sydoriw Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
3 31EmilyWoudenbergAthleticStaffPhoto Emily Woudenberg Assistant Coach (315) 868-3838 woudenbep@herkimer.edu
Men's Swimming & Diving
VickiBrownAthleticStaffPhoto Vicki Brown Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
Women's Swimming & Diving
VickiBrownAthleticStaffPhoto Vicki Brown Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
Men's Tennis
Coach JoseLopez Jose Lopez Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8763 Jose.Lopez@herkimer.edu
Women's Tennis
JackieBogdanAthleticStaffPhoto Jackie Bogdan Head Coach (315) 404-7243 Cell jackiebogdan91@yahoo.com
Men's Track & Field
SharonHowellAthleticStaffPhoto Sharon Howell Head Coach (315) 866-0300 x 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
JeremiahEdwardsAthleticStaffPhoto Jeremiah Edwards Assistant Coach
CharlesMaxonAthleticStaffPhoto Charles Maxon Assistant Coach
Women's Track & Field
SharonHowellAthleticStaffPhoto Sharon Howell Head Coach (315) 866-0300 x 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
JeremiahEdwardsAthleticStaffPhoto Jeremiah Edwards Assistant Coach
CharlesMaxonAthleticStaffPhoto Charles Maxon Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
KristyLynchWVollyAthleticStaffPhoto Kristy Lynch Head Coach lynchke9@hotmail.com
KatherineLynchWVollyAthleticStaffPhoto Katherine Lynch Assistant Coach (518) 530-0890 Cell kals317@hotmail.com
MarisaMowersWVollyAthleticStaffPhoto Marissa Mowers Assistant Coach (315) 717-8753 Cell marissa.mowers@cortland.edu
×