Coaching Staff

Baseball
JasonRathbun2015BaseballAthleticStaffPhoto Jason Rathbun Head Baseball Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
TomMoreauBaseball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Tom Moreau Assistant Baseball Coach (315) 867-2224 Cell
JeffStLouisBaseball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Jeff St. Louis Assistant Baseball Coach (315) 867-2224 Cell
Coach Lane Potter BB 2017 Headshot Lane Potter Assistant Baseball Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 2228 potterlm@herkimer.edu
Women's Basketball
Gabe Coffey web pic Gabe Coffey Head Coach (518) 859-0511 Coffeygd@herkimer.edu
WBKB Kristy Wallace Headshot 2017 Kristy Wallace Assistant Coach (315) 368-3791
Men's Basketball
MattLee2015MBballAthleticStaffPhoto Matt Lee Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
HankTestaAthleticStaffPhoto Hank Testa Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8240 Henry.Testa@herkimer.edu
JeremyCingranelli2014MBBallAthleticStaffPhoto Jeremy Cingranelli Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext: 8251 Jeremy.Cingranelli@herkimer.edu
MatthewTomainoAthleticStaffPhoto Matt Tomaino Assistant Coach (315) 527-9609 Cell tomainomp@herkimer.edu
Women's Bowling
TonyDeLucaBowling20142015AthleticStaffPhoto Anthony DeLuca Head Bowling Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8763 Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
MattMarrottaBOWL20162017AthleticStaffPhoto Matthew Marrotta Assistant Bowling Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8302 Matthew.Marrotta@herkimer.edu
Women's Cross Country
StephenSydoriwXCAthleticStaffPhoto Stephen Sydoriw Women's Cross Country Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
SharonHowellWVolley2016AthleticStaffPhoto Sharon Howell Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext: 8257 howellsa@herkimer.edu
Men's JV Basketball
Geoff brown web pic Geoff Brown Head Coach 315-866-0300 ext. 8255
Women's Golf
Salamone golf coach Richard J. Salamone Head Coach salamonrj@herkimer.edu
Men's Bowling
TonyDeLucaBowling20142015AthleticStaffPhoto Anthony DeLuca Head Bowling Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8763 Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
MattMarrottaBOWL20162017AthleticStaffPhoto Matthew Marrotta Assistant Bowling Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8302 Matthew.Marrotta@herkimer.edu
Women's Soccer
JasonPalkovicMSOC2015AthleticStaffPhoto Jason Palkovic Women's Head Soccer Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
David Clayton 2016 Headshot WSOC David Clayton Assistant Women's Soccer Coach (315) 368-3307 Cell
Men's Cross Country
StephenSydoriwXCAthleticStaffPhoto Stephen Sydoriw Men's Cross Country Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
SharonHowellWVolley2016AthleticStaffPhoto Sharon Howell Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext: 8257 howellsa@herkimer.edu
Softball
PeterAnadioSoftball2016AthleticStaffPhoto P.J. Anadio Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8805 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
DanStalteriSoftball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Dan Stalteri Associate Head Coach (315) 723-5187 Cell
JakeHaneySoftball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Jake Haney Pitching Coach (315) 269-9472 Cell Jacob.Haney@herkimer.edu
TonyKuruczSoftball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Tony Kurucz Assistant Coach/Recruiting Specialist (315) 663-8879 softball@herkimer.edu
Alyssa Balfe Assistant Coach (315)269-5635
JackieWoudenberg2015AthleticStaffPhoto Jackie Woudenberg Director of Operations (315) 868-3509 Cell woudenbjj@herkimer.edu
Men's Lacrosse
JamesIrelandmlax2014AthleticStaffPhoto Jamie Ireland Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8258 irelandjd@herkimer.edu
KielAdamsmlax2014AthleticStaffPhoto Kiel Adams Assistant Coach (315) 225-8225 Cell Adamskt@herkimer.edu
Women's Swimming & Diving
VickiBrown2014AthleticStaffPhoto Vicki Brown Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
2016 2017 Headshot SD Assistant Coach Nina Stoecke Nina Stoecke Assistant Coach stoeckena@HERKIMER.EDU
Men's Soccer
pepe Pepe Aragon Head Men's Soccer Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
stoller Todd Stoller Assistant Men's Soccer Coach (518) 725-2320 Cell
36763088685 ed4d9a71af q 1 Davion Bailey Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Women's Tennis
KatieScanlon2015WTennisAthleticStaffPhoto Katie Scanlon Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext: 8483 decourskl@herkimer.edu
Men's Swimming & Diving
VickiBrown2014AthleticStaffPhoto Vicki Brown Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
2016 2017 Headshot SD Assistant Coach Nina Stoecke Nina Stoecke Assistant Coach stoeckena@HERKIMER.EDU
Women's Track & Field
SharonHowellWVolley2016AthleticStaffPhoto Sharon Howell Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext: 8257 howellsa@herkimer.edu
CharlesMaxonAthleticStaffPhoto Charles Maxson Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
DiannaSteMarieWLAX2014AthleticStaffPhoto Dianna Ste-Marie Women's Head Volleyball Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu
Coach Guersney Kristen Guersney Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Men's Track & Field
SharonHowellWVolley2016AthleticStaffPhoto Sharon Howell Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext: 8257 howellsa@herkimer.edu
CharlesMaxonAthleticStaffPhoto Charles Maxson Assistant Coach
Men's Golf
Salamone golf coach Richard J. Salamone Head Coach salamonrj@herkimer.edu
×