Coaching Staff

Baseball
JasonRathbun2015BaseballAthleticStaffPhoto Jason Rathbun Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
TomMoreauBaseball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Tom Moreau Assistant Coach (315) 867-2224 Cell tmoreau@twcny.rr.com
JeffStLouisBaseball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Jeff St. Louis Assistant Coach (315) 867-2224 Cell stlouie12@gmail.com
TimWhalenBaseball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Tim Whalen Assistant Coach (315) 527-2101 Cell t.whalen1992@gmail.com
Men's Basketball
MattLee2015MBballAthleticStaffPhoto Matt Lee Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
HankTestaAthleticStaffPhoto Hank Testa Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8240 Henry.Testa@herkimer.edu
JeremyCingranelli2014MBBallAthleticStaffPhoto Jeremy Cingranelli Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext: 8251 Jeremy.Cingranelli@herkimer.edu
MatthewTomainoAthleticStaffPhoto Matt Tomaino Assistant Coach (315) 527-9609 Cell Matthew.Tomaino@yahoo.com
Women's Basketball
2016 Jerry Smith Headshot WBALL Jerry Smith Acting Head Coach (315) 338-3063 Cell jscm1718@twcny.rr.com
Ashley Schmidt WBKB 2016 Headshot Ashley Schmidt Assistant Coach Aschmidt11@yahoo.com
Women's Bowling
TonyDeLucaBowling20142015AthleticStaffPhoto Anthony DeLuca Head Coach (315) 266-7759 Cell Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
MattMarrottaBOWL20162017AthleticStaffPhoto Matthew Marrotta Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8302 Matthew.Marrotta@herkimer.edu
KaylaCross2016BowlingAthleticStaffPhoto Kayla Cross Assistant Coach (315) 751-6707 Cell Krcross1@aol.com
Men's JV Basketball
MattLee2015MBballAthleticStaffPhoto Matt Lee Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
HankTestaAthleticStaffPhoto Hank Testa Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8240 Henry.Testa@herkimer.edu
JeremyCingranelli2014MBBallAthleticStaffPhoto Jeremy Cingranelli Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext: 8251 Jeremy.Cingranelli@herkimer.edu
MatthewTomainoAthleticStaffPhoto Matt Tomaino Assistant Coach (315) 527-9609 Cell Matthew.Tomaino@yahoo.com
Women's Cross Country
StephenSydoriwXCAthleticStaffPhoto Stephen Sydoriw Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
SharonHowellXCAthleticStaffPhoto Sharon Howell Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
Men's Bowling
TonyDeLucaBowling20142015AthleticStaffPhoto Anthony DeLuca Head Coach (315) 266-7759 Cell Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
MattMarrottaBOWL20162017AthleticStaffPhoto Matthew Marrotta Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8302 Matthew.Marrotta@herkimer.edu
KaylaCross2016BowlingAthleticStaffPhoto Kayla Cross Assistant Coach (315) 751-6707 Cell Krcross1@aol.com
Men's Cross Country
StephenSydoriwXCAthleticStaffPhoto Stephen Sydoriw Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
SharonHowellXCAthleticStaffPhoto Sharon Howell Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
Women's Soccer
JasonPalkovicWSOCWSOCAthleticStaffPhoto Jason Palkovic Acting Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
David Clayton 2016 Headshot WSOC David Clayton Assistant Coach (315) 368-3307 Cell david_e_clayton11@hotmail.com
Kalli Warmingham Assistant Coach
Jessica Hagadorn Assistant Coach
Jessica Benton Assistant Coach
Men's Lacrosse
JamesIrelandmlax2014AthleticStaffPhoto Jamie Ireland Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8258 irelandjd@herkimer.edu
KielAdamsmlax2014AthleticStaffPhoto Kiel Adams Assistant Coach and Recruiting Coordinator (315) 225-8225 Cell Adams.Kiel@gmail.com
Softball
PeterAnadioSoftball2016AthleticStaffPhoto P.J. Anadio Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8805 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
DanStalteriSoftball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Dan Stalteri Associate Head Coach (315) 723-5187 Cell dans@hummelsop.com
JackieWoudenberg2015AthleticStaffPhoto Jackie Woudenberg Director of Softball Operations (315) 868-3509 Cell woudenbjj@herkimer.edu
3 31SteveSpenoAthleticStaffPhoto Steve Speno Director of Scouting and Player Advancement (315) 651-1947 Cell sspeno@rochester.rr.com
EdSloatSoftball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Ed Sloat Director of Video & Film Production (315) 527-3864 e_sloat@hotmail.com
JakeHaneySoftball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Jake Haney Pitching Coach (315) 269-9472 Cell Jacob.Haney@herkimer.edu
EmilyWoudenbergSoftball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Emily Woudenberg Assistant Coach (315) 868-3838 Cell em.woudenberg@gmail.com
CadyMarosekSoftball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Cady Marosek Assistant Coach (315) 868-2586 Cell cads02@hotmail.com
JessicaPatterelliSoftball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Jessica Patterelli Assistant Coach (315) 748-3949 jesspatts3@yahoo.com
TonyKuruczSoftball2016AthleticStaffPhoto Tony Kurucz Recruiting Coordinator/Data Anaylsis (315) 663-8879 softball@herkimer.edu
Men's Soccer
PepeAragonMSOC2015AthleticStaffPhoto Pepe Aragon Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
ToddStollerMSOC2015AthleticStaffPhoto Todd Stoller Assistant Coach (518) 725-2320 Cell tstoller@gloversvilleschools.org
JoseLopezMSOC2015AthleticStaffPhoto José Lopez Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8763 Jose.Lopez@herkimer.edu
DavionBaileyMSOC2016AthleticStaffPhoto Davion Bailey Assistant Coach
Women's Swimming & Diving
VickiBrown2014AthleticStaffPhoto Vicki Brown Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
Nina Stoecke Assistant Coach
Men's Swimming & Diving
VickiBrown2014AthleticStaffPhoto Vicki Brown Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
Women's Tennis
KatieScanlon2015WTennisAthleticStaffPhoto Katie Scanlon (315) 866-0300 ext: 8483 decourskl@herkimer.edu
Women's Track & Field
SharonHowellAthleticStaffPhoto Sharon Howell Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
CharlesMaxonAthleticStaffPhoto Charles Maxson Assistant Coach
Men's Track & Field
SharonHowellAthleticStaffPhoto Sharon Howell Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
CharlesMaxonAthleticStaffPhoto Charles Maxson Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
DiannaSteMarie2015WVolleyballAthleticStaffPhoto Dianna Ste-Marie Head Coach (315) 866-0300 ext. 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu
2016PohligAthleticStaffPhoto Dana Pohlig Assistant Coach (315) 717-4175 Cell pohligd824@yahoo.com
SharonHowellWVolley2016AthleticStaffPhoto Sharon Howell Assistant Coach (315) 866-0300 ext: 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
×